ATHLETIC

 STAFF

Athletic Director Dave Engbers
(616) 820-2914
dengbers@hollandchristian.org
Athletic Secretary  Jennifer Bieri
(616) 820-2916
jbieri@hollandchristian.org
MS Athletic Director  Joel Leegwater
(616) 820-3203
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
MS Athletic Secretary  Lynda Bakker
(616) 820-3206
lbakker@hollandchristian.org
Athletic Trainer Karianne Ely
(616) 834-2430
kely@hollandchristian.org

Coaches Contact Information

Head Varsity Coach Jim Caserta
jcaserta@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Jake Osborn
josburn@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Connor Ryan
cryan@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Kevin Alfaro
alfaro8115@gmail.com

Boys
Varsity Head Coach Aaron Meckes – Interim Communication
ameckes@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Jeff Overway
joverway@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Mark Bowers
mbowers@hollandchristian.org
8th Head Coach Kyle Pett
kpett@hollandchristian.org
7th Maroon Head Coach Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org
7th Black Head Coach Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
7th White Head Coach Levi Painter
ljpainter95@gmail.com
Girls
Varsity Head Coach Heather Swierenga
hswierenga@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach David DeBoer
ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Dan Ebels
debels@hollandchristian.org
8th Maroon Head Coach Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
8th White Head Coach
7th Maroon Head Coach Julie Raak
jraak@hollandchristian.org
7th White Head Coach

Varsity Head Coach
Middle School Head Coach Alex Huss
alexandra.j.huss@gmail.com

Varsity Head Coach Dave DeKruyter
ddekruyter@gmail.com
Middle School Head Coach Megan Lambers
megan.lambers@gmail.com

Varsity Head Coach Chris Kuipers
ckuipers@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Micah Kool
mkool@hollandchristian.org
7th & 8th Lead Coach Bob Kool
rkool@hollandchristian.org

Boys
Varsity Head Coach Tom Haverdink
thaverdink@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Paul Klokkert
pklokkert@hollandchristian.org
Girls
Varsity Head Coach Chip Ferlaak
cferlaak@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Paul Klokkert
pklokkert@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Head Coach Micah Kool
mkool@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Tyler Miedema
tmiedema@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Nick Genzink
nicholasgenzink@gmail.com

Boys
Varsity Head Coach David DeBoer
ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach  Toby Blom
tblom@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach TBD
8th Head Coach Tom Strikwerda
tstrikwerda@hollandchristian.org
7th Head Coach Joel Dozeman
jdozeman@gmail.com
Girls
Varsity Head Coach Elliot Slenk
eslenk@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Kyle Pett
kpett@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Joel Dozeman
jdozeman@hollandchristian.org
8th Head Coach Elizabeth Perkins
elizabeth.perkins@hope.edu
7th Head Coach Sam Fox
sfox@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Head Coach Peyton Lindman
plindman@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Kayla Larsen
klarsen@hollandchristian.org

Boys
Varsity Head Coach Todd Smeenge
tsmeenge@hollandchristian.org
Diving Coach Brianna Genzink
briannagenzink@gmail.com
7th/8th Head Coach E.J. Leuschner
edwardleuschner28@gmail.com
Girls
Varsity Head Coach Ben Herrman
bherrman@hollandchristian.org
Diving Coach Diane Riemersma
driemersma@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Paul Bengelink
paulb@rdvcorp.com

Boys
Varsity Head Coach John Knoester
jknoester@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org
Girls
Varsity Head Coach John Knoester
jknoester@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Jeff Goorhouse
jgoorhouse@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Head Coach Mike Verkaik
mverkaik@hollandchristian.org
Varsity Head Coach Sam Sportel
ssportel@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Megan Lambers
megan.lambers@gmail.com

Varsity Head Coach TBD
JV Head Coach Katelyn Roskamp
kroskamp@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach TBD
8th Maroon Head Coach Jen Phelps
jphelps@oaisd.org
8th White Head Coach Ali Buikema
allison.buikema@hope.edu
7th Maroon Head Coach Morgan Cinader
morgan.cinader@hope.edu
7th White Head Coach Amy Miller
amy@flexfitnesscenter.com