ATHLETIC

 STAFF

Athletic Director Dave Engbers
(616) 820-2914
dengbers@hollandchristian.org
Assistant Athletic Director David Kool
(616) 820-2933
dkool@hollandchristian.org
Athletic Secretary  Jennifer Bieri
(616) 820-2916
jbieri@hollandchristian.org
MS Athletic Director  Joel Leegwater
(616) 820-3203
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
MS Athletic Secretary  Susan Dozeman & Christa Zwiep
(616) 820-3206
sdozeman@hollandchristian.org
czwiep@hollandchristian.org
Athletic Trainer Karianne Ely
(616) 834-2430
kely@hollandchristian.org

Coaches Contact Information

Head Varsity Coach Jim Caserta
jcaserta@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Jedidiah Grooters
jgrooters@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Ty VanWieren
tvanwieren@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Kevin Alfaro
alfaro8115@gmail.com

Boys
Varsity Head Coach David Kool
dkool@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Aaron Meckes
ameckes@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Ty VanWieren
tvanwieren@hollandchristian.org
8th Maroon Head Coach Kyle Pett
kpett@hollandchristian.org
8th White Head Coach Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
7th Maroon Head Coach Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org
7th White Head Coach Cooper Jennings
cooper.jennings@hope.edu
Girls
Varsity Head Coach Heather Swierenga
hswierenga@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Dan Ebels
debels@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach TBD
8th Maroon Head Coach Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
8th White Head Coach
7th Maroon Head Coach Julie Raak
jraak@hollandchristian.org
7th White Head Coach

JV Head Coach TBD
Middle School Head Coach TBD

Varsity Head Coach Dave DeKruyter
ddekruyter@gmail.com
Middle School Head Coach Megan Lambers
megan.lambers@gmail.com

Varsity Head Coach Chris Kuipers
ckuipers@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Tim Lont
tlont@hollandchristian.org
7th & 8th Lead Coach Matt Taylor
matt.taylor@fbinsmi.com

Boys
Varsity Head Coach Caleb Nykamp
cnykamp@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Paul Klokkert
pklokkert@hollandchristian.org
Girls
Varsity Head Coach Paul Klokkert
pklokkert@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Head Coach Cody Zoerhof
czoerhof@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Colin McMurray
cmcmurray@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Chris Pifer
piferch@gmail.com

Boys
Varsity Head Coach David DeBoer
ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach  Toby Blom
tblom@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Eric Rietveld
erietveld@hollandchristian.org
8th Head Coach Sam Fox
sfox@hollandchristian.org
7th Head Coach Jeff Leeuw
j.leeuw@legacysteelmi.com
Girls
Varsity Head Coach Elliot Slenk
eslenk@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Kyle Pett
kpett@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Joel Dozeman
jdozeman@hollandchristian.org
8th Head Coach Colton Overway
overwaycolton@gmail.com
7th Head Coach Sam Fox
sfox@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Head Coach TBD
JV Head Coach Kayla Larsen
klarsen@hollandchristian.org

Boys
Varsity Head Coach Todd Smeenge
tsmeenge@hollandchristian.org
Diving Coach Areal Tolsma
areal.tolsma@hope.edu
7th/8th Head Coach Paul Bengelink
pbengelink@gmail.com
Girls
Varsity Head Coach James Kalkman
jkalkman@hollandchristian.org
Diving Coach Diane Riemersma
driemersma@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach TBD

Boys
Varsity Head Coach John Knoester
jknoester@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org
Girls
Varsity Head Coach John Knoester
jknoester@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Jeff Goorhouse
jgoorhouse@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Head Coach Mike Verkaik
mverkaik@hollandchristian.org
Varsity Head Coach Sam Sportel
ssportel@hollandchristian.org
7th/8th Head Coach Megan Lambers
megan.lambers@gmail.com

Varsity Head Coach Laura Bindon
lbindon@hollandchristian.org
JV Head Coach Gerrit Van Klaveren
gvanklaveren@hollandchristian.org
9th Head Coach Katie Hernandez
khernandez@hollandchristian.org
8th Maroon Head Coach Sara Schreur
saraschreur@gmail.com
8th White Head Coach Jay Liu
jayliu@mac.com
7th Maroon Head Coach Madeline Reid
mreid@hollandchristian.org
7th White Head Coach Ken Kuipers
ken@deltaproducts-corp.com