athletischer Direktor Dave Engbers
+616 (820) 2914
dengbers@hollandchristian.org
Stellvertretender Sportdirektor Brad Jansen
+616 (820) 2933
bjansen@hollandchristian.org
Sportsekretär  Jennifer Bieri
+616 (820) 2916
jbieri@hollandchristian.org
MS Athletic Sekretärin Christa Zwiep / Kelli Kruithof
+616 (820) 3206
czwiep / kkruithof @hollandchristian.org
Sportlicher Trainer Karianne Reger
+269 (462) 5352
kreger@hollandchristian.org

Kontaktdaten des Trainers

Cheftrainer der Uni Jim Caserta
jcaserta@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Ty VanWieren
tvanwieren@hollandchristian.org
9. Cheftrainer Scott Mokma
smokma@hollandchristian.org

Jungen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Brad Jansen
bjansen@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Jeff Keen
jkeen@hollandchristian.org
9. Cheftrainer TBD
8. Kastanienbrauner Cheftrainer Dave DeBlecourt
ddeblecourt@hollandchristian.org
8. Grauer Cheftrainer Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
7. Kastanienbrauner Cheftrainer Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org
7. Grauer Cheftrainer David DeBoer
dn.deboer5@gmail.com
Mädchen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Levi Maler
lpainter@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Dan Ebels
debels@hollandchristian.org
9. Cheftrainer Kyle Phelps
kphelps@oaisd.org
8. Kastanienbrauner Cheftrainer Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
8. Grauer Cheftrainer TBD
7. Kastanienbrauner Cheftrainer TBD
7. Grauer Cheftrainer TBD

Varsity-Cheftrainer Dave DeKruyter
ddekruyter@gmail.com
Cheftrainer der Mittelschule Michael Mulder
mmulder@redlumoffice.com

Varsity-Cheftrainer Chris Kuipers
ckuipers@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Micha Kool
mkool@hollandchristian.org
Cheftrainer der Mittelschule Matt taylor
matt.taylor@fbinsmi.com

Jungen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Caleb Nykamp
cnykamp@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Paul Klokkert
pklokkert@hollandchristian.org
Mädchen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Brooke Statema
bstatema@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Billy Meyering
wmeyering@hollandchristian.org

Varsity-Cheftrainer Micha Kool
mkool@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Nick Genzink
ngenzink@hollandchristian.org
7./8. Club-Cheftrainer TBD

Jungen
Varsity-Cheftrainer David DeBoer
ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer  Mike Johns
mjohns@hollandchristian.org
9. Cheftrainer Eric Rietveld
erietveld@hollandchristian.org
8. Cheftrainer Bryce Schreur
bschreur@charter.net
7. Cheftrainer Emily VanVliet
evanvliet@hollandchristian.org
Mädchen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Elliot Slenk
eslenk@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer David DeBoer
ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
7/8 Cheftrainer Emily VanVliet
evanvliet@hollandchristian.org

Varsity-Cheftrainer TBD
JV-Cheftrainer Laura Hundermann
lhunderman@hollandchristian.org

Jungen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Todd Smeenge
tsmeenge@hollandchristian.org
Tauchlehrer Areal Tolsma
areal.tolsma@hope.edu
MS-Cheftrainer TBD
Mädchen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Lisa Myrick
lmyrick@hollandchristian.org
Tauchlehrer Diane Riemersma
driemersma@hollandchristian.org
MS-Cheftrainer Lisa Klamer
lisaklamer@gmail.com

Jungen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Steve Gorno
sgorno@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Christian Breuker
cbreuker@hollandchristian.org
Cheftrainer der Mittelschule Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org
Mädchen
Varsity-Cheftrainer Lynn Bender
lbender@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer TBD
Cheftrainer der Mittelschule Tim Haig
thaig@hollandchristian.org

Varsity-Cheftrainer Mike Verkaik
mverkaik@hollandchristian.org
Cheftrainer der Mittelschule Michael Mulder
mmulder@redlumoffice.com

Varsity-Cheftrainer Laura Bindon
lbindon@hollandchristian.org
JV-Cheftrainer Kylie Leeuw
kleeuw@hollandchristian.org
9. Cheftrainer Jenna VanderLaan
jvanderlaan@hollandchristian.org
8. Kastanienbrauner Cheftrainer Sadie Wierda
sadiegw14@gmail.com
8. Grauer Cheftrainer Bernstein Ebels
amberebels@gmail.com
7. Kastanienbrauner Cheftrainer Taylor Stygstra
taylor.stygstra@hope.edu
7. Grauer Cheftrainer Allison DeLange
adelange@hollandchristian.org