Atletisch directeur Dave Engbers
+616 (820) 2914
dengbers@hollandchristian.org
Assistent atletisch directeur Brad Jansen
+616 (820) 2933
bjansen@hollandchristian.org
atletische secretaris  Jennifer Bieri
+616 (820) 2916
jbieri@hollandchristian.org
MS Athletic secretaris Christa Zwiep / Kelli Kruithof
+616 (820) 3206
czwiep / kkruithof @hollandchristian.org
Atletiek trainer Karianne Reger
+269 (462) 5352
kreger@hollandchristian.org

Contactgegevens coach

Hoofd Varsity Coach Jim Caserta
jcaserta@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Ty Van Wieren
tvanwieren@hollandchristian.org
9e Hoofd Coach Scott Mokma
smokma@hollandchristian.org

Jongens
Varsity Hoofd Coach Brad Jansen
bjansen@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Jeff Keen
jkeen@hollandchristian.org
9e Hoofd Coach TBD
8e Maroon Hoofd Coach Dave DeBlecourt
ddeblecourt@hollandchristian.org
8e Grijze Hoofd Coach Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
7e Maroon Hoofd Coach Tim Haigo
thaig@hollandchristian.org
7e Grijze Hoofd Coach David De Boer
dn.deboer5@gmail.com
Meisjes
Varsity Hoofd Coach Levi Schilder
lpainter@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Dan Ebels
debels@hollandchristian.org
9e Hoofd Coach Kyle Phelps
kphelps@oaisd.org
8e Maroon Hoofd Coach Joel Leegwater
jleegwater@hollandchristian.org
8e Grijze Hoofd Coach TBD
7e Maroon Hoofd Coach TBD
7e Grijze Hoofd Coach TBD

Varsity Hoofd Coach Dave De Kruyter
ddekruyter@gmail.com
Hoofdcoach middelbare school Michael Mulder
mmulder@redlumoffice.com

Varsity Hoofd Coach Chris Kuipers
ckuipers@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Micha Kool
mkool@hollandchristian.org
Hoofdcoach middelbare school Matt Taylor
matt.taylor@fbinsmi.com

Jongens
Varsity Hoofd Coach Caleb Nykamp
cnykamp@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Paul Klokkert
pklokkert@hollandchristian.org
Meisjes
Varsity Hoofd Coach Brooke Statema
bstatema@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Billy Meyering
wmeyering@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Hoofd Coach Micha Kool
mkool@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Nick Genzink
ngenzink@hollandchristian.org
Hoofdtrainer 7e/8e club TBD

Jongens
Varsity Hoofd Coach David De Boer
ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach  Mike Johns
mjohns@hollandchristian.org
9e Hoofd Coach Eric Rietveld
erietveld@hollandchristian.org
8e Hoofd Coach Bryce Schreur
bschreur@charter.net
7e Hoofd Coach Emily Van Vliet
evanvliet@hollandchristian.org
Meisjes
Varsity Hoofd Coach Elliot Slenk
eslenk@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach David De Boer
ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
7/8 Hoofd Coach Emily Van Vliet
evanvliet@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Hoofd Coach TBD
JV Hoofd Coach Laura Hunderman
lhunderman@hollandchristian.org

Jongens
Varsity Hoofd Coach Todd Smeenge
tsmeenge@hollandchristian.org
Duikcoach Areal Tolsma
areal.tolsma@hope.edu
MS Hoofd Coach TBD
Meisjes
Varsity Hoofd Coach Lisa Myrick
lmyrick@hollandchristian.org
Duikcoach Diane Riemersma
driemersma@hollandchristian.org
MS Hoofd Coach Lisa Klamer
lisaklamer@gmail.com

Jongens
Varsity Hoofd Coach Steve Gorno
sgorno@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Christian Breuker
cbreuker@hollandchristian.org
Hoofdcoach middelbare school Tim Haigo
thaig@hollandchristian.org
Meisjes
Varsity Hoofd Coach Lynn Bender
lbender@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach TBD
Hoofdcoach middelbare school Tim Haigo
thaig@hollandchristian.org

Varsity Hoofd Coach Mike Verkaik
mverkaik@hollandchristian.org
Hoofdcoach middelbare school Michael Mulder
mmulder@redlumoffice.com

Varsity Hoofd Coach Laura Bindon
lbindon@hollandchristian.org
JV Hoofd Coach Kylie Leeuw
kleeuw@hollandchristian.org
9e Hoofd Coach Jenna VanderLaan
jvanderlaan@hollandchristian.org
8e Maroon Hoofd Coach Sadie Wierda
sadiegw14@gmail.com
8e Grijze Hoofd Coach Amber Ebels
amberebels@gmail.com
7e Maroon Hoofd Coach Taylor Stygstra
taylor.stygstra@hope.edu
7e Grijze Hoofd Coach Allison De Lange
adelange@hollandchristian.org