Spring Athletic Teams First Practices & Season Calendars

March 11 is the first day of practice for all high school spring athletic teams at Holland Christian.  The schedules below communicate the first practice time and location, the varsity coaches contact email and the team practice calendars.  Every athlete must have a completed physical on file in the high school office in order to participate.  Go Maroons!

Boys & Girls Track & Field 
High School Gym – 3:00-4:45pm
Coach Sportel (ssportel@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Boys Lacrosse (JV & Varsity) 
High School Gym – 7:00-8:30pm
(weather permitting: Stadium 3:30-5:30pm)
Coach Zoerhof (czoerhof@hollandchristian.org)
Varsity Practice Calendar
JV Practice Calendar

Boys Baseball (9th, JV & Varsity)
Sports Quest in Zeeland – 7:00-9:00pm
Coach Caserta (jcaserta@hollandchristian.org)
Varsity Practice Calendar
JV Practice Calendar
9th Practice Calendar

Boys Golf (JV & Varsity)
High School Small Gym – 5:30-8:30pm
Coach Nykamp (cnykamp@hollandchristian.org)
Varsity Practice Calendar
JV Practice Calendar

Girls Soccer (JV & Varsity)
High School Gym – 5:00-7:00pm
(weather permitting: Stadium –  5:00-7:00pm)
Coach Slenk (eslenk@hollandchristian.org)
Varsity Practice Calendar
JV Practice Calendar

Girls Softball (JV & Varsity)
High School Gym – 4:00-5:30pm
Coach Bruns (bbruns@hollandchristian.org)
Varsity Practice Calendar
JV Practice Calendar

Girls Tennis (JV & Varsity)
DeWitt Tennis Center – 4:00-5:30pm
Coach Knoester (jknoester@hollandchristian.org)
Varsity Practice Calendar
JV Practice Calendar

Girls Co-op Lacrosse with West Ottawa
Program Link