Summer Opportunities and Athletic Training Requirements for HS Athletes

For summer opportunities and information about our individual athletic programs, connect with a head coach listed below to learn more.

Before “in-season” participation for the 2018-2019 school year, all athletes must have a completed physical form dropped off and filed in the high school office dated on or after April 15, 2018.  9th and 11th graders need to sign up and complete an Impact Test with our Athletic Trainer before participation as well.

Athletic Trainer – Karianne Ely – kely@hollandchristian.org

Baseball – Coach Caserta – jcaserta@hollandchristian.org
Boys Basketball – Coach Kool – dkool@hollandchristian.org
Girls Basketball – Coach Swierenga – hswierenga@hollandchristian.org
Girls Competitive/Sideline  Cheer – Coach Boeve – kylie.boeve@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country – Coach DeKruyter – ddekruyter@gmail.com
Football – Coach Kuipers – ckuipers@hollandchristian.org
Boys Golf – Coach Nykamp – cnykamp@hollandchristian.org
Girls Golf – Coach Klokkert – pklokkert@hollandchristian.org
Boys Hockey (co-op) – Coach Biondo – biondon@westottawa.net
Boys Lacrosse – Coach Zoerhof – czoerhof@hollandchristian.org
Girls Lacrosse (co-op) – Coach Skomial – askomial@americhem.com
Softball – Coach Lindman – plindman@hollandchristian.org
Boys Soccer – Coach DeBoer – ddeboer@hollandchristian.org
Girls Soccer – Coach Slenk – eslenk@hollandchristian.org
Boys Swimming & Diving – Coach Smeenge – tsmeenge@hollandchristian.org
Girls Swimming & Diving – Coach Riemersma – driemersma@hollandchristian.org
Boys & Girls Tennis – Coach Knoester – jknoester@hollandchristian.org
Boys & Girls Track – Coach Sportel – ssportel@hollandchristian.org
Volleyball – Coach Bindon – lbindon@hollandchristian.org