Winter Athletic Teams – First Practice Information & Season Calendars

Holland Christian is excited for the following winter athletic opportunities for high school students.  Below are the first practice/tryout dates.

Boys Varsity Basketball – November 5
Holland Civic Center – 3-5pm
Coach Kool (dkool@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Boys JV Basketball – November 5
HC High School Gym – 3-5pm
Coach Meckes (ameckes@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Boys 9th Basketball – November 5
HC High School Gym – 3-5pm
Coach VanWieren (tvanwieren@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Girls JV Competitive Cheer – November 12
HC High School Small Gym – TBD
Coach – Alyssa Brooks
Practice Calendar

Girls Varsity Basketball – November 12
HC High School Gym – 3-5pm
Coach Swierenga (hswierenga@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Girls JV Basketball – November 12
HC High School Gym – 3-5pm
Coach Ebels (debels@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Girls 9th Basketball – November 12
HC Pine Ridge Gym – 3-5pm
Coach Painter (lpainter@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Boys Swimming & Diving – November 19
Holland Community Aquatic Center – 3:20-6:00pm
Coach Smeenge (tsmeenge@hollandchristian.org)
Practice Calendar

Boys Ice Hockey – November 19
Coach Biondo (biondon@westottawa.net)